About

Our Team of Highly Dedicated Professionals

Anthony W. Kurley       
Marie Martin                                          
President and CEO                                 Quality Manager
412-423-2040 412-423-2014
tkurley@clarkprecision.com mmartin2@clarkprecision.com
   
Gregory Czegan Vince Sciulli
Controller / HR Manager Cold Draw Manager
412-828-1227 412-828-7539
gczegan@clarkprecision.com vsciulli@clarkprecision.com
   
Sally Cornman Marc Martin
Senior Buyer / Cold Draw CSR Machining Supervisor
412-828-8287 412-423-2042
scornman@clarkprecision.com mmartin@clarkprecision.com
   
Kathy Chatary    
Customer Service Representative  
412-828-1627  
kchatary@clarkprecision.com