About

Our Team of Highly Dedicated Professionals

Anthony W. Kurley       
Marie Martin                                          
President and CEO                                 Quality Manager
412-423-2040 412-423-2014
tkurley@clarkprecision.com mmartin2@clarkprecision.com
   
Greg Susa Jeff Martin
Manufacturing Engineering Manager / Quotes Sales Manager
412-828-4201 440-867-1842
gsusa@clarkprecision.com jmartin@clarkprecision.com
   
Greg Czegan Vince Sciulli
Controller Cold Draw Manager
412-828-1227 412-828-7539
gczegan@clarkprecision.com vsciulli@clarkprecision.com
   
Greg Link Kathy Chatary  
Purchasing  / COLD DRAW QUOTES  Customer Service Representative
412-828-1215 412-828-1627
glink@clarkprecision.com kchatary@clarkprecision.com
   
Sally Cornman  
Cold Draw Customer Service  
412-828-8287  
scornman@clarkprecision.com